## School Managing Committee for the session 2022-23 to2025-26 Shyam Vihar, Khadiha, Patna 804453

S N	Name of members	Address	Occupation	Qualification	Designation
1	Jai Ram Sharma	J P Nagar, Digha Ghat, Patna 11	Retd RBI	Graduation	Manager cum
					Chairman
2	Prabhanshu Shekher Ambastha	B 4, Aparajita Aptd, Magistrate	Principal of	M.A., B. Ed.	Member Secretary
		Colony, Ashiana, Patna 800025	the school		
3	Rajeev Ranjan	HN 486, Brahampur,	Service	B. A.	Parents'
		Patna 801302			Representative
4	Ruby Kumari	Salempur, Tekari,	House wife	Graduate	do
		Gaya 824235			
5	Surendra Kumar	Behna, Shekhpura, Bihar	Ex-Principal,	M. A., B. Ed.	Educationist
			Kendriya Vidyalaya		
6	Premlata Kumari	At Chopaha, PO malathi,	Retd	B. Sc., B. Ed.	Educationist
		Dist Jehanabad	Headmistress		
7	Umesh Kumar Yadav	flat 103B, Devashraya Aptd,	PRT of the school	B. Com, B. Ed.	Teachers'
		Bhikhna Pahari, Patna 800004		CTET	Reresentative
8	Sweta Sinha	Brahampur, Fulwarisharif,	PRT of school	B. A., B. Ed.	Teachers'
		Patna 801302			Representative
9	Mala Kumari	Suthari, Narayanpur,	Teachig	B.A., B. Ed.	Trust
		Bhojpur 602201			Representative
10	Vijaya Lakshmi	Rajiv Nagar, PO Keshari Nagar,	Teaching	IA, Dip in-	Trust
		Patna 800025		Elem Educa	Representative
11	Neera Kumari Sinha	Digha, Patna 800011	Retd Teacher	B. Com, B. Ed.	Trust
					Representative
12	Vacant	CBSE representative			
13	Vacant	CBSE Representative			